[DEMUG] (no subject)

Roy Atkinson macadvisor at mac.com
Fri Apr 4 11:43:57 EDT 2008


Pat,
Thus type of message is always bogus. No legit business uses this  
method.

Good to ask!

Roy


------------------------------
Roy Atkinson
207.664.9329 (mobile)
Sent from my iPhone

On Apr 4, 2008, at 11:40 AM, Patricia Sharp <psharpart at hotmail.com>  
wrote:

> I got a message to click ona line to verify my hotmail account or  
> lose it.
> Is this real or bogus?
> I am too busy to deal with this folly ! If it is hotmail , hiss boo  
> on them! I've had my account for 9 years it has worked well, ALL my  
> brochures bsiness cards have it printed on them.
> In fact if it is real I think I will sue them for loss of production  
> time to change everything!!!!!
> Any one know anything?
>
>
> Pat Sharp
>
> Going green? See the top 12 foods to eat organic.
> _______________________________________________
> DEMUG mailing list
> DEMUG at lists.demug.org
> http://lists.demug.org/mailman/listinfo/demug_lists.demug.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.demug.org/pipermail/demug_lists.demug.org/attachments/20080404/56575c05/attachment.html 


More information about the DEMUG mailing list